RSVP to the Special Members Meeting

Note: there is no physical "ticket" associated with your RSVP. Your name will be added to our list, and we will check you in at the event.

December 04, 2019 at 6pm - 8pm
Mary Micallef ·
Brigitte Bardeau Bill Sinclair John J Mastandrea Gerda Kaegi Judy Berger Peter Clutterbuck Dan Abrahams Lisa Grogan-Green Patricia Salmon Larry Hebb Donald Altman Maureen Fair John Ryerson Leah Henderson Amanda Bland Richard De Gaetano Sinead Petrasek Bob Luker Rob Howarth Chris Brillinger Lubna Khalid Colin Bain Margaret Hancock Jeanie Joaquin Enrique Robert

Will you come?

© Copyright 2017-2020 Social Planning Toronto. All rights reserved.